Stuck at 5 figures?

Join me in a free 90 minutes workshop, where I will share the three most common reasons that keep coaches and entrepreneurs stuck and unable to reach 6 figures.

Rewrite your subconscious mind

In this workshop you are going to identify one important goal for your business and at least one big block that prevents you from creating bigger results today. Then I’m going to help you design and install a new belief that supports your future business and your goals.

The Details

When? September 20th @ 9 am PST, 12 PM EST, 6 PM CEST

How? When you sign up you will recieve a link to the Zoom call.

Meet Evakarin

I started my coaching business 20 years ago. At the same time I started my business I became a single mother with five kids. And I had no idea how to get clients.

Because I needed to learn how to market myself in the beginning I quickly saw that so many other coaches and consultants were lacking knowledge about marketing. So I ended up as a sales and marketing coach.

The journey to be a business owner is really a journey of self-discovery at the same time. When you want your business to grow, you need to grow. You need to change how you see yourself.

A common saying is that 80% of success is inner work. I tend to agree with that. But we need to take action as well. That is what I am inviting you to do over the coming days. You will step by step create a personal marketing plan that is simple to do and follow.

What I’m known for

  • Coach since 2001 in my own business
  • Author of two books Boost your business with a book and The powerless thought
  • The founder of The Expansion method

“Miracles are waiting on the other side of obstacles”

Sign up for the workshop now!

 

The Details

When? September 20th @ 9 am PST, 12 PM EST, 6 PM CEST

How? When you sign up you will recieve a link to the Zoom call.